Get Your Nano On

[This is a pre-scheduled post]

The Great Race has begun! For the next 30 days, a whirlwind will have taken over in the quest for 50,000+ words. I myself will be on this ride, and as such all posts during the month of November will be scheduled.

To follow my word count, there are several available options. If you participate in Nano, you can add me, webowers, to your writing buddies. There is my twitter and facebook page, of course. And that funny little widget on the sidebar of this blog.

Once December hits, I will start posting chapters of my story, Strega. Until then, please enjoy Wolfheart and other assorted short stories. 🙂

Leave a Reply

