Stand Up To Cancer

Right now the stand up to cancer telethon is on to raise money for cancer research.

It’s making me physically sick to watch it.

For those who know me in real life, know that my dad is in treatment for cancer. My mother-in-law was treated. My paternal grandmother died from cancer. My maternal grandfather died from cancer.

I’m officially sick of cancer. But you know what? Those famous people with their fancy lip-service can kiss my ass.

One thought on “Stand Up To Cancer

Leave a Reply

