Update 6-29-14

I’ve not written for a while, work stress mostly. A co-worker is supposed to have been quitting for 4 weeks now, and I’ve been attempting to train her replacement. Add in drama from there, and I’ve been a zoned out vegetable during breaks and a buzzed up librarian at home.

I’m still working on Lady Fury. We’re nearing the end, so there are still some ends that need tying up. There are at least three more chapters to go, so don’t fret.

I am over halfway through with Mirror Sight, and am looking forward to reading Anne McCaffrey‘s Pegasus/Talents series next. I’m hopeful that will get the juices flowing for Perdition.

Well, until later, TTFN!

Leave a Reply

