Riddick fan-fiction

Film poster for The Chronicles of Riddick
Film poster for The Chronicles of Riddick (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hello, my Lovelies!

I have decided to go ahead and do a bad thing. I have started yet another side project.

A Riddick fan-fiction.

Seeing as that I own the movies Pitch BlackDark FuryThe Chronicles of Riddick, and Riddick, it was only a matter of time, really. I was not very satisfied with the way they transitioned the events between Chronicles and Riddick, and already having an idea in the works, I decided to go for it. Especially since my husband has insisted upon playing the Riddick movie every weekend since we bought it.

I will not be posting installments every week as I should be doing with Runebreaker, but I would like to post a part of it at least once a month. So here goes. I hope you enjoy it, and please tell me what you think!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Riddick fan-fiction

Leave a Reply

