Hyperion

Hyperion
Hyperion (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I finished Anne McCaffrey‘s The White Dragon on Friday, and started to read Hyperion by Dan Simmons, the first book in the Hyperion Canto. I’m only on page 44 of 482, which is barely into the introduction phase, so it is very difficult to form much more than an initial impression at this point in time.  Also, this is my first Dan Simmons novel. No doubt, it will take me much of the month to get through this book, so I will post in much greater detail in the future.  My apologies for the brevity of this post.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Hyperion

Leave a Reply

